When it comes to popular tourist place, people begin to feel that a vacation here can only be very expensive. But the owners of the hotel «Anush» in Jermuk easily prove that budget vacation is possible even on a well-known ski resort.

The largest number of tourists comes here in the winter, which is understandable, because Jermuk since the Soviet Union was considered one of the most attractive ski resorts. Travelers come here from Armenia, Russia and several other countries.

Hotel «Anush» welcomes guests with the traditional Armenian hospitality. For backpackers has comfortable rooms that have everything you need for a pleasant stay. So, there are numbers with conveniences and without, with TV and without.

The cost of one day of stay varies from 10 thousand to 12 thousand drams in winter. In the summer the guests are offered to stay in the hotel for 10 thousand ADM.

We should also mention the magnificent view to the guests. The hotel «Anush» is seen in «hot spring» of Jermuk. Optionally, tourists can book a tour of the local attractions.

Cheap hotel in Jermuk offers everything you need for a good rest and good mood.

Если речь заходит о популярном у туристов месте, людям начинает казаться, что провести отпуск здесь можно только очень дорого. Но владельцы отеля «Ануш» в Джермуке с легкостью доказывают, что бюджетный отдых возможен даже на известном горнолыжном курорте.

Наибольшее число отдыхающих приезжает сюда зимой, что объяснимо, ведь Джермук со времен СССР считался одним из самых привлекательных горнолыжных курортов. Сюда приезжают путешественники из Армении, России и ряда других стран.

Отель «Ануш» принимает постояльцев с традиционным армянским гостеприимством. Для туристов обустроены удобные номера, в которых имеется все необходимое для приятного отдыха. Так, есть номера с удобствами и без них, с телевизором и без.

Стоимость одного дня проживания варьируется от 10 тыс. до 12 тыс. драм зимой. Летом же постояльцам предлагают поселиться в отеле за 10 тыс. ADM.

Отдельно стоит упомянуть о великолепном виде, который открывается гостям. Из окон гостиницы «Ануш» виден «горячий источник» Джермука. При желании туристы могут заказать экскурсию по местным достопримечательностям.

Недорогая гостиница в Джермуке предлагает все необходимое для хорошего отдыха и прекрасного настроения.