The desire to visit Armenia, people have for various reasons. Someone wants to see the oldest country on the planet, other are attracted by numerousattractions, there are those who come to this country for the purpose of improvement. Unites all these tourists one thing: the desire to live while traveling in the best possible conditions. To the questionwhere to stay in Armenia, should be approached with great care. Hotels and guest houses in the country very much, they differ among themselves in terms of prices and comfort greatly.

Metropolitan centres at the highest level

In Armenia, an excellent hotel with all facilities required for the tourist will not necessarily be expensive. And Yerevan, the capital of the country, in this respect no exception. This town is every year becoming more and more popular with tourists. For bright emotions, interesting excursions, wine tastings, brandy and dishes of national cuisine people come from all corners of the earth. And for all visitors all year round open door of the guest house «Aygestan». Accommodation in a small, homelike institution will dothe rest in Yerevan unforgettable. Accommodation in guest house and other hotels you can save considerably. It is enough to seek the servicesof a private guide, which is available for booking rooms at a discount. In the peak tourist season, when rooms available in the capital’s hotels are almost there, it will also help to find a great option at a reasonable price.

Improve their health with comfort

Armenia is a unique country, where tourists have the opportunity to combine a rich program of excursions with the recovery. The resorts take travelers all year round. For everyone who seeks peace and solitude is to go onvacation in Dilijan the resort is located in Istickoj valley. The cozy guest house «Mimino» offers stunning views of the mountains. The settlement is surrounded by pristine nature, the air is crystal clear, and local mineral water are considered a powerful healing factor. Another place where people improve their health by using water therapy, is the Jermuk resort. On its territory there are about 40 springs with hot water all the year round.Come here to at least temporarily to escape from the hectic pace of modern life, to relax surrounded by mountains, aroma of various plants or the blinding purity of snow cover. Those who are lookingwhere to stay in Jermuk, you should stop your choice on the hotel «Imari». It is located in the heart of the resort and has everything you need for a comfortable stay. With winter approaching, the question becomes more urgent choice of a decent ski resort. One of these, Tsaghkadzor is located 50 km from Yerevan. For tourists there are 12 kilometres of great mountain trails, several lines of lifts. Cozyhotel in Tsaghkadzor with an unusual name «tsaghkahovit» takes guests all year round. People come here not only to skiing. Clean air, beautiful nature and excellent infrastructure make summer vacation at a resort no less interesting. From Tsaghkadzor is easy to get to anywhere in Armenia, combining a stay in a mountain valley with a study of the best sights in the country.


Recommended hotels:

Желание посетить Армению у людей возникает по разным причинам. Кто-то хочет своими глазами увидеть самое древнее государство на планете, других привлекают многочисленныедостопримечательности, есть и те, кто едет в эту страну с целью оздоровления. Объединяет всех этих туристов одно: желание жить во время путешествия в максимально комфортных условиях. К вопросу,где остановится в Армении, следует подходить с особой тщательностью. Отелей и гостевых домов в стране очень много, отличаются они между собой по уровню цен и комфортности значительно.

Столичный отдых на высшем уровне

В Армении отличная гостиница со всеми удобствами необходимыми туристу совсем необязательно будет стоить дорого. И Ереван, столица страны, в этом отношении не исключение. Этот город с каждым годом становится все более популярным у туристов. За яркими эмоциями, интереснейшими экскурсиями, дегустациями вин, коньяков и блюд национальной кухни люди приезжают сюда со всех уголков земли. И для всех приезжих круглый год открыты двери гостевого дома «На Айгестана». Проживание в небольшом, по-домашнему уютном заведении сделаетотдых в Ереване незабываемым. На проживании в этом гостевом доме и других гостиницах страны можно существенно сэкономить. Для этого достаточно обратиться к услугамчастного гида, для которого доступно бронирование номеров со скидкой. В пик туристического сезона, когда свободных номеров в столичных отелях практически нет, он также поможет найти отличный вариант по приемлемой цене.

Оздоравливаемся с комфортом

Армения – уникальная страна, где туристы имеют возможность сочетать насыщенную экскурсионную программу с оздоровлением. Курорты страны принимают путешественников круглый год. Всем, кто стремится к покою и уединению стоит отправиться наотдых в Дилижан – курорт, расположенный в Агстевской долине. Из окон уютного гостевого дома «Мимино» открывается потрясающий вид на горы. Населенный пункт находится в окружении первозданной природы, воздух здесь кристально чистый, а местные минеральные воды считаются мощным лечебным фактором. Еще одно место, где люди оздоравливаются при помощи акватерапии, – курорт Джермук. На его территории находится порядка 40 источников с горячей водой, функционирующих круглый год. Сюда приезжают, чтобы хотя бы на время отвлечься от суматошного ритма современной жизни, отдохнуть в окружении гор, аромата всевозможных растений или слепящей чистоты снежных покровов. Тем, кто ищет,где остановится в Джермуке, стоит остановить свой выбор на отеле «Евмари». Он находится в самом центре курорта и располагает всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. С приближением зимы актуальным становится вопрос выбора достойного горнолыжного курорта. Один из таких, Цахкадзор, располагается всего в 50 км от Еревана. К услугам туристов здесь 12 км отличных горных трасс, несколько линий подъемников. Уютнаягостиница в Цахкадзор с необычным названием «Цахкаовит» гостей принимает круглый год. Люди приезжают сюда не только, чтобы покататься на лыжах. Чистейший воздух, красивая природа и отличная инфраструктура делают летний отдых на курорте не менее интересным. Из Цахкадзора легко добраться в любую точку Армении, совместив пребывание в горной долине с изучением лучших достопримечательностей страны.


Рекомендуемые гостиницы: